4.96/5
Chad D. Parsons, DC -  - Chiropractor

Advanced Corrective Chiropractic

Chad D. Parsons, DC

Chiropractor located in Ashburn, VA

26 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Chad D. Parsons always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chad Parsons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have always been very impressed with Dr Chad, Jackie and Lauren. They are all very caring, understanding and professional. I started with Dr Chad suffering from acid reflux. I did not want to take the medications recommended by my personal physician. After about 30 days with Dr Chad's treatment, my acid reflux stopped and it has not returned. That was 1-1/2 years ago. Dr Chad has also corrected by posture by 51% after 6 months of treatment. Now I am on the maintenance program and I feel great. Thank you for all you do Dr Chad, Jackie and Lauren.
Andrre S.
Submitted 01/17/19
My first impression of this place was very very good. Everyone was very nice and really helpful. Dr. Parsons is a very knowledgeable person and upfront. Would highly recommend simply off the first impression.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/21/18
:)
Claire M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Office staff and Dr. Chad were all professional and friendly. Dr. Chad took the time to listen to our questions and was thourough and detailed with his explanations and concerns.
Danette S.
Submitted 06/22/18
My initial visit and consult was awesome and I left feeling confident that he could help me. His staff are some of the nicest people you could meet.
Travis D.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr. Chad listened to my concerns and reassured me that he has dealt with similar problems in the past and we can correct any issues I am experiencing. I am very happy with my decision to go see Dr. Chad.
Tricia S.
Submitted 08/26/17
Had a great initial consultation with Dr. Chad. His staff literally couldn't be nicer and more informed. The appointment was comprehensive and thorough. I'm really looking forward to my next visit!
Dawn C.
Submitted 05/05/17
Having been to several chiropractors in different states where I lived, I can truly say that my experience with Dr. Chad was exceptional. I appreciate the care and knowledge he shares as well as the forward thinking to resolving issues from the neck down on the backside. I'm very happy to have found his practice while I live in Virginia.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/01/17
The staff was super-friendly and welcoming; Dr. Parsons was very knowledgeable and made me feel right at home. I completely trust them with my jacked-up spine. :-)
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/24/17
Very thorough 1st visit. Dr. Chad was very attentive, took the time to listen, and understand why I needed to see him. Very impressed with his approach to chiropractic adjustments!
Balaji S.
Submitted 03/31/17
I have moderate to severe due to disc bulge of lumbar disk L 4/5 and I was experiencing debilitating chronic back pain and loss of motion. I was unable to sleep at night, put pants and shoes on in the morning and normal walk, bending over to pick up anything from the floor was difficult as well as extremely painful. I tried many therapies but nothing worked out. Fortunately, I found Dr Chad by Google. I decided to take a treatment with Dr. Chad. It’s close to 7 month now, I see major positive difference in myself by the way I walk, sleep, standing and doing day to day activity and pain level. The latest XRAY report increase my confident level and things are moving in the right directing after his treatment. It’s an excellent experience. Thanks to the wonderful staff (Jackie & Trevor). Thank you, Dr. Chad for giving me hope.
Emilie D.
Submitted 03/30/17
Excellent experience!
Spencer S.
Submitted 12/22/16
Excellent experience. Dr. Parsons and his staff presented themselves professionally, while remaining friendly and inviting. The consultation was informative and educational. They were excellent in doing their best to accommodate my scheduling conflict. I felt great after I visited his office, and will definitely be back. As a fighter, I have seen several chiropractors for body issues pertaining to the sport. Dr Parsons was a unique and thorough experience. Would recommend to friends and family without reservation.
Alexia S.
Submitted 11/14/16
I really believe in chiropractic but the experience at this office is the best I have had so far. The staff really makes you feel like they care about you as a patient and the quality of care is top notch. They incorporate the latest procedures and and practices in their office making them unique in the area. I have been using the new last therapy and it provides instant relief for my chronic neck pain from a bulging disc. I highly recommend the laser therapy especially for a recent or persistently painful injury.
Charles F.
Submitted 11/14/16
it was a very relaxed atmosphere and Dr Parsons was very informative and professional.
Babs H.
Submitted 10/20/16
Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and helpful. I feel very comfortable and at ease with the staff!
Marcia K.
Submitted 10/14/16
I'm asmatic, some aroma therapy smells burned in the office are too strong. Dr. Chad is wonderful.
Asher F.
Submitted 06/30/16
Excellent care. And we were treated like friends from the moment we stepped in the door.
Lexi O.
Submitted 05/04/16
Fantastic!
Ronald R.
Submitted 04/27/16
This is my first time seeing a Chiropractor and I must say that Dr. Chad is very thorough in in showing you your problem areas and making sure that you understand what are causing some of those problems. He takes his time going through absolutely everything and explaining what some of the solutions might be to alleviate to help the areas that need care. I would highly recommend him and trust his judgment Thanks, Dr. Chad
What we offer

Our Services

Location
Advanced Corrective Chiropractic
44715 Brimfield Dr., Suite 220 (One Loudoun, Downtown)
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: 703-214-5593
Fax: 571-333-1189
Office Hours

Get in touch

703-214-5593