4.96/5
Chad D. Parsons, DC -  - Chiropractor

Advanced Corrective Chiropractic

Chad D. Parsons, DC

Chiropractor located in Ashburn, VA

23 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Chad D. Parsons always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chad Parsons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Claire M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Office staff and Dr. Chad were all professional and friendly. Dr. Chad took the time to listen to our questions and was thourough and detailed with his explanations and concerns.
Danette S.
Submitted 06/22/18
My initial visit and consult was awesome and I left feeling confident that he could help me. His staff are some of the nicest people you could meet.
Travis D.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr. Chad listened to my concerns and reassured me that he has dealt with similar problems in the past and we can correct any issues I am experiencing. I am very happy with my decision to go see Dr. Chad.
Tricia S.
Submitted 08/26/17
Had a great initial consultation with Dr. Chad. His staff literally couldn't be nicer and more informed. The appointment was comprehensive and thorough. I'm really looking forward to my next visit!
Dawn C.
Submitted 05/05/17
Having been to several chiropractors in different states where I lived, I can truly say that my experience with Dr. Chad was exceptional. I appreciate the care and knowledge he shares as well as the forward thinking to resolving issues from the neck down on the backside. I'm very happy to have found his practice while I live in Virginia.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/01/17
The staff was super-friendly and welcoming; Dr. Parsons was very knowledgeable and made me feel right at home. I completely trust them with my jacked-up spine. :-)
Yolanda F.
Submitted 04/24/17
Very thorough 1st visit. Dr. Chad was very attentive, took the time to listen, and understand why I needed to see him. Very impressed with his approach to chiropractic adjustments!
Balaji S.
Submitted 03/31/17
I have moderate to severe due to disc bulge of lumbar disk L 4/5 and I was experiencing debilitating chronic back pain and loss of motion. I was unable to sleep at night, put pants and shoes on in the morning and normal walk, bending over to pick up anything from the floor was difficult as well as extremely painful. I tried many therapies but nothing worked out. Fortunately, I found Dr Chad by Google. I decided to take a treatment with Dr. Chad. It’s close to 7 month now, I see major positive difference in myself by the way I walk, sleep, standing and doing day to day activity and pain level. The latest XRAY report increase my confident level and things are moving in the right directing after his treatment. It’s an excellent experience. Thanks to the wonderful staff (Jackie & Trevor). Thank you, Dr. Chad for giving me hope.
Emilie D.
Submitted 03/30/17
Excellent experience!
Spencer S.
Submitted 12/22/16
Excellent experience. Dr. Parsons and his staff presented themselves professionally, while remaining friendly and inviting. The consultation was informative and educational. They were excellent in doing their best to accommodate my scheduling conflict. I felt great after I visited his office, and will definitely be back. As a fighter, I have seen several chiropractors for body issues pertaining to the sport. Dr Parsons was a unique and thorough experience. Would recommend to friends and family without reservation.
Alexia S.
Submitted 11/14/16
I really believe in chiropractic but the experience at this office is the best I have had so far. The staff really makes you feel like they care about you as a patient and the quality of care is top notch. They incorporate the latest procedures and and practices in their office making them unique in the area. I have been using the new last therapy and it provides instant relief for my chronic neck pain from a bulging disc. I highly recommend the laser therapy especially for a recent or persistently painful injury.
Charles F.
Submitted 11/14/16
it was a very relaxed atmosphere and Dr Parsons was very informative and professional.
Babs H.
Submitted 10/20/16
Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and helpful. I feel very comfortable and at ease with the staff!
Marcia K.
Submitted 10/14/16
I'm asmatic, some aroma therapy smells burned in the office are too strong. Dr. Chad is wonderful.
Asher F.
Submitted 06/30/16
Excellent care. And we were treated like friends from the moment we stepped in the door.
Lexi O.
Submitted 05/04/16
Fantastic!
Ronald R.
Submitted 04/27/16
This is my first time seeing a Chiropractor and I must say that Dr. Chad is very thorough in in showing you your problem areas and making sure that you understand what are causing some of those problems. He takes his time going through absolutely everything and explaining what some of the solutions might be to alleviate to help the areas that need care. I would highly recommend him and trust his judgment Thanks, Dr. Chad
Ericia G.
Submitted 04/22/16
Dr Parsons was very detailed in his review of the X-rays and what his intentions were going to be to correct the problems I have. He has miracle hands as he made a frequent headache go away in just one adjustment. Very funny and polite. His front desk staff is also extremely helpful and very kind and sweet! One of the best doctors I've seen for chiropractic care by far already...
Joleen S.
Submitted 03/17/16
I moved to VA in July and really missed the Dr. Moss' chiropractic care in Olney MD who I trusted because of their GREAT care and treatment. I just could not find the time to continue to travel up to Olney, MD to continue treatment. After months of no treatment, I finally called Dr. Moss Chiropractic for a referral and he recommended Dr. Chad Parsons hands down. They were so RIGHT! In the past three weeks, I am feeling SO MUCH better, feeling like my overall health is getting better thanks to treatment from Dr Chad. I have more energy, walking and exercising more and feel happier all around! Dr. Chad and his staff are truly committed to their patients by providing ultimate support with service, treatment and much more. Thank you!
William F.
Submitted 02/17/16
Indescribable relief. As an avid "older" athlete, it's important for me to be able to participate in those activities pain free and with a great deal of strength and mobility. I ignored my aches and pains for far too long before the inevitable happened and I put myself out of commission with a back injury. After one visit with Dr. Parsons, I feel like I'll be back at it in just a few days. Looking forward to a corrective plan that will get me back better than before!
What we offer

Our Services

Location
Advanced Corrective Chiropractic
44715 Brimfield Dr., Suite 220 (One Loudoun, Downtown)
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: 703-214-5593
Fax: 571-333-1189
Office Hours

Get in touch

703-214-5593